Lexington SC Home for Sale – 111 Savannah Hills Drive

111 Savannah Hills Drive
Lexington SC

Lexington SC Home For Sale ~ Lexington SC Home For Sale ~ Lexington SC Homes For Sale

Autumn Woods Subdivision

 

CUTE as a BUTTON! This Lexington, SC Home for sale is located in the Autumn Woods Subdivision and is only 5 years old! This subdivison is conveniently located within minutes of a the newly developed White Knoll area of Lexington that now boasts a super Walmart, Lowes, Walgreens, shoe store, restaurants, Dollar Tree, phone stores and more!!

This home has 3 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. (1257 square feet).  The family room is has a vaulted ceiling.  The kitchen has an eat-in area with a bay window.  The appliances are all black in the kitchen and include a smooth-top stove, microwave, dishwasher, disposal and the REFRIGERATOR remains!!The master bedroom includes a walk-in closet and private bathroom with a garden tub.

This home has a nice-sized, flat backyard that has a white picket fence (vinyl for easy maintenance!)

To see more PICTURES of this home and for more information
including the PRICE, visit:

www.ForSaleByDena.com/111SavannahHillsDrive

Click HERE for other Homes Listed for sale in Lexington, South Carolina

My name is Dena Mixon and I would love to be your REALTOR! I am professionally trained and experienced in the state of South Carolina. I love to assist home buyers and home sellers in the Midlands of SC! My areas expertise include the homes for sale in Columbia, Lexington, West Columbia, Northeast Columbia, Irmo, Lake Murray and surrounding areas.As your REALTOR®, I will work hard to help you achieve your real estate ethically and professionally. I can promise that I will always give you the care and best possible service that I can give! Whether you are selling, buying or just have a question, please call me at (803)348-1155 or visit my website www.ForSaleByDena.com.

Leave a comment